The people who make EdForAll a reality


We are a positive, vibrant community of youth volunteers working to end education inequity working with communities at the grassroots.
Anandaraj C S
Chairperson of the Board
Vijay Gunasekaran
Vice Chairperson of the Board
Raghunandan Ganapathy
Secretary of the Board
Roobini Narayanan
Joint Secretary of the Board
Boris Wilson
Treasurer of the Board

Become a volunteer today and help us provide a better education for children.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.